• In The Name of Allah, The Most Beneficial, The Most Merciful

ISD Committees

ISD Committees for 2019


Below are the list committees & its members for the Year 2019:

President: Br. Mahamed Allimulla
Vice President: Br. Nasir Khan
Secretary: Sr. Timmie Mirza
Treasurer: Br. BMA Bilal
Social Secretary: Sr. Erica Young



Advisory Committee -- ISD Founders And ISD Past Presidents
Community Service Committee -- Br. BMA Belal
Funeral/Sympathy -- Br. Khorshed Alam
Family Counseling -- Sheikh Abdel Hadi
Communication Committee -- Br Nasir Khan
Young Kids Engagements -- Sr Khadija
Youth Brothers -- Br. Mustafa Hassan
Youth Sisters -- Sr. Aimee
Seniors Engagement -- Br. Mustafa Hassan
Sisters Network -- Sr. Saba Awan
Governance Committee -- Br. Faisal Chaudhry
Education Committee -- Br. Shafiq Rahim
Sunday/Weekend School -- Br Khaled Sadek
Quran’ic School (QAD) -- Br. Sharey Haque
IAD Ops Committee -- Dr. Arif Niaz
Finance Committee -- Br Mohamed Megid
Fundraising Committee -- Br. Iqbal Aziz
Interfaith Committee -- Br. Irfan Patel
Outreach-Dawa Committee -- Br Niaz
Maintenance Committee -- Br. Ismail Amino and Br. Alithabet (Co-Chair)
Security Committee -- Br Haseeb Noumani
Elkton Ops Committee -- Dr. Arif Niaz
Middletown Ops Committee -- Dr. Shahnawaz Khan