Thursday 23rd May 2019


ISD Elections 2018
ISD 2018 Board of Directors Elections Results

Dear Community Members,

Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the previous Executive Committee and the departing Board Members for their hard work and commitment in serving the ISD community and welcome the new Board Members.

There were total seven seats up for Elections for Three Year Terms. The results of the ISD 2018 Board of Directors Elections conducted on Saturday January 13th, 2018 are as follows.

Three (3) Years Term - Expiring December 2020
. Br. Faizal Chaudhry
2. Br. Syed Niazuddin
3. Br. Nasir Khan
4. Br. Zahid Zameer
5. Sr. Gretchen Alhassani
6. Br. Mohamed Abdel Megid
7. Br. Mustafa Hassan

Congratulation to all winning Board members.

Jazzakum Allahu Khairun

Mohamed Alimulla
ISD Election Commissioner

Friday Prayer Times

Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: eshop hosting hosting Valid XHTML and CSS.