Saturday 15th Jun 2019


Board of Directors Elections Results
ISD 2017-18 Board of Directors Elections Results
Elections Held on Saturday June 3rd

Dear Community Members,

Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the previous Executive Committee and the departing Board Members for their hard work and commitment in serving the ISD community and welcome the new Board Members.

This year, there were total eight seats up for Elections, seven were for Three Year Terms and one for One Year Term.

The results of the ISD 2017-18 Board of Directors Elections conducted on Saturday June 3rd, 2017 are as follows.

Three (3) Years Term - Expiring Jan 2020
1- Sr. Erica Young
2- Br. Ahmed Abouzaid
3- Br. Qamar Ahmad
4- Br. Khorshed Alam
5- Br. Iqbal Aziz
6- Br. Feroz Madiwale
7- Br. Bashir Mansoori

One (1) Year Term - Expiring Jan 2018
1. Br. Mohamed W Gul

Congratulation to all winning Board members.
Jazzakum Allahu Khairun

Mohamed Abdel-Megid

ISD Election Commissioner


Friday Prayer Times

Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: eshop hosting hosting Valid XHTML and CSS.